Terms of Use
QuoteKeep Pro
Importing, reading, reviews, search, and exports stay free. Your highlights will never be deleted when Pro expires.
Monthly subscription
Renews automatically. Cancel in Apple subscriptions.
Lifetime purchase
Lifetime does not include an automatically renewing trial or cancel an existing monthly subscription. If you have a monthly plan or trial, turn off automatic renewal first to avoid paying twice.
Restore Purchases
After reinstalling or changing devices, choose Restore Purchases on the membership page. Use the Apple Account used for the purchase and sign in to the QuoteKeep account linked to it.